

REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE CPF Ontario Board of Directors' Meeting August 6, 2024

The CPF Ontario Nominating Committee is responsible for presenting a slate of Directors to the members in accordance with clause 124.41B Branch Nominating Committee of the Bylaw No.1, Ontario Branch, October 2017.

The proposed Slate of Directors for 2024-2025 is as follows:

My Dang	1 st year of 4 th term
Myron Karpiuk	1 st year of 5 th term
Susan Lee	1 st year of 2 nd term
Denise Massie	2 nd year of 4 th term
Sandhya Mylabathula	1 st year of 2 nd term
Deborah Williams	2 nd year of 2 nd term

The following Directors have completed one year of their two-year term:

Denise Massie Deborah Williams

The following Directors are up for election:

My Dang Myron Karpiuk Susan Lee Sandhya Mylabathula

The proposed Slate of Officers for 2024-2025 is as follows:

Denise Massie, President Myron Karpiuk, Vice President Susan Lee, Treasurer